Chuck Klein
Founding Partner &
Managing Partner

Mergers & Acquisition
Negotiation Dynamics
Warehouse Reviews


CKlein@MBS-Team.com
512-501-2813
Dr. Andy Schell, CPA, CMB
Founding Partner &
Managing Partner

"The Profit Doctor"
Hedging & Accounting
Strategy & Transformation
Finance & Servicing

Andy@MBS-Team.com
512-501-2812
Theresa Marie, CIO
Managing Director


Technology & Operations
Servicing & Procedures
Encompass Management
Computer System Migration

Theresa@MBS-Team.com
512-501-2804
Show More
Dave Lykken
Founding Partner &
Executive Coach
Host "Lykken On Lending"

David@TMS-Advisors.com
512-759-0999
Meahgan Riley
Accountant & Project Manager
MBS Sales Support
Mortgage Bookkeeper

MRiley@MBS-Team.com
512-501-2819
Jody Natoli
Document Custody Expert
Operational Assessment
Warehouse Reviews

JNatoli@MBS-Team.com
512-501-2817
Shelly Gingras
Senior Accountant
Loan Accounting Expert
Certified in all QuickBooks

SGingras@MBS-Team.com
512-501-2819
Dana Van Zant
Consultant
Origination Compliance Expert
Warehouse Reviews

DVanZant@MBS-Team.com
512-977-9900 x402
John Jacobs, CMB
Senior Consultant
Capital Markets Expert
Hedging Implementation

John@MBS-Team.com
210-601-1409
Erin Dee, MBA
Senior Consultant
Mortgage Operations Expert
Broker to Banker Conversions

Erin@MBS-Team.com
512-368-9433
Open Position
HR@MBS-Team.com
Alice Alvey, M_CMB
Senior Consultant
Nationally Known Expert in Mortgage Operations

Alice.Alvey@Indecomm.com
800-278-0200
Kathie Thomas, CFE
Senior Consultant
Origination Compliance Expert
Warehouse Reviews

KThomas@MBS-Team.com
512-501-2816
David Hopson
Senior Consultant
Hedging Analytics
Financial Forecasting

DHopson@MBS-Team.com
512-501-2814
Dan Cooper, CMB
Senior Consultant
Capital Markets Expert
Agency Securitization

DCooper@MBS-Team.com
512-977-9900 x402
Tony Musgrave
Attorney
Mortgage General Counsel
Regulatory Compliance Expert

TMusgrave@MBS-Team.com
512-977-9900 x402
Suzanne Adele, CPM
Senior Consultant
Six Sigma Blackbelt
Project Management Expert

SAdele@MBS-Team.com
512-977-9900 x402
Vaughn Pearson
Senior Consultant
Bank Governance Expert
Graduate Instructor SMU

VPearson@MBS-Team.com
512-977-9900 x402
Show More
 

Click on Picture for Bio